Collaborators

 

China (MATIND, PSP)

Department of Health Management, School of Public Health
Sun Yat-sen University of Medical Sciences, Guangzhou (PSP)

Contact person: Professor Liang Haocai, lianghc@mail.sysu.edu.cn, and Dr. Cunrui Huang, huangcr@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Centre for Health Management and Policy
Shandong University, Jinan, Shandong (PSP)

Contact persons: Professor Jiangbin Qu, jbqu@sdu.edu.cn, and Professor Qingyue Meng, qmeng@sdu.edu.cn

Center for Health Policy Studies, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou (MATIND)
Contact person: Professor Hengjin Dong, donghj@zju.edu.cn

India (MATIND, PSP)

Achutha Menon Centre for Health Sciences Studies
Sree Chitral Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum (PSP)
Contact person: Dr. Varatharajan Durairaj, Dvrajan2001@yahoo.com

Public Health Foundation of India, New Delhi (MATIND)
Contact person: Dr. Dileep Mavalankar, dmavalankar@iiphg.org

R D Gardi Medical College, Xhir sagar, Ujjain (PSP)
Contact person: Dr. Vijay Kumar Mahadik, Vkmahadikujn@rediffmail.com

Ujjain Charitable Trust Hospital and Research Center, Ujjain (MATIND)
Contact person: Dr. Vishal Diwan, vishaldiwan@hotmail.com

Laos (PSP)

Department of Curative Medicine, Food and Drug Department, Ministry of Health, Vientiane (PSP)
Contact person: Dr. Viengsavanh Phanmanivong, viengsavanhp2000@yahoo.com

Switzerland (MINIMAX)

Medicines for Malaria Venture, Geneva (MINIMAX)
Contact person: George Jagoe, jagoeg@mmv.org

United Kingdom (MATIND)

Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine, International Health Research Group, Liverpool (MATIND)
Contact person: Dr. Rachel Tolhurst, r.j.tolhurst@liverpool.ac.uk

Vietnam (PSP)

Health Policy Unit, Department of Planning, Ministry of Health, Hanoi (PSP)
Contact person: Dr. Nguyen Hoang Long, Longmoh@yahoo.com

Uganda (MINIMAX, PSP)

Institute of Public Health, Makerere University, Kampala
Contact persons (PSP): Prof. Joseph Konde-Lule, jkonde@iph.ac.ug
and Dr. Sam Okuonzi, Sokuonzi@infocom.co.ug

Contact persons (MINIMAX): Dr. Henry Wamani, wamanih@yahoo.com
and Dr. Phyllis Awor, aworphyllis@yahoo.co.uk

Zambia (PSP)

Department of Economics, University of Zambia, Lusaka (PSP)
Contact person: Mr. Webby Wake, webbywake@zamtel.zm