Contact us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information concerning the different projects please contact:

MINIMAX Coordinator - Karolinska Institutet
Stefan Peterson, MD PhD MPH Professor, stefan.peterson@ki.se

 
MATIND Coordinator - Karolinska Institutet
Ayesha de Costa, MD PhD,
ayesha.de.costa@ki.se

 
PSP Coordinator - Karolinska Institutet
Birger Forsberg, MD PhD MPH Associate Professor, birger.forsberg@ki.se

Department of Public Health Sciences
Karolinska Institutet, 171 77 Stockholm, Sweden
Fax: +46-(0)8-311 590

PSP Coordinators - Harvard School of Public Health
Peter Berman, PhD Professor, pberman@hsph.harvard.edu
Yuanli Liu, PhD,
yuanliu@hsph.harvard.edu

Building I, Room 1210A
665 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02115, USA

 
For comments on the website please contact:

Olivia Biermann, MSc,
olivia.biermann@ki.se